Details for this torrent 

The Manhattans
Audio > Music
394.22 MiB (413373269 Bytes)
Manhattans R&B Soul
2012-09-27 22:37:05 GMT

Info Hash:

(Problems with magnets links are fixed by upgrading your torrent client!)
One of the most prolific and influential sweet-harmony groups of the `60s and `70s, the Manhattans' recorded essential material for four separate record labels over the course of four decades. Their vast discography is a boon to soul fans but a nightmare for would-be anthologists. Thankfully, the folks at Shout Records have overcome a multitude of copyright obstacles to assemble SWEET TALKING SOUL, an expansive overview of the Manhattans' long and storied career that follows the group from their doo-wop origins to their mid-'70s heyday and beyond.

Track Listing:



320 kbps

Disc: 1
1. I Wanna Be (Your Everything)
2. Searchin' For My Baby
3. Follow Your Heart
4. Baby I Need You
5. Can I
6. I Bet'cha (Couldn't Love Me)
7. When We're Made As One
8. I Call It Love
9. It's Gonna Take A Lot To Bring Me Back
10. If My Heart Could Speak
11. From Atlanta To Goodbye
12. A Million To One
13. Cry If You Wanna Cry
14. One Life To Live
15. Back Up

Disc: 2
1. There's No Me Without You
2. Do You Ever
3. You'd Better Believe It
4. With That You Were Mine
5. Summertime In The City
6. Don't Take Your Love
7. Hurt
8. Kiss And Say Goodbye
9. I Kinda Miss You
10. It Feels So Good To Be Loved So Bad
11. We Never Danced To A Love Song
12. Am I Losing You
13. Everybody Has A Dream
14. Here Comes The Hurt Again
15. The Way We Were/Memories

Disc: 3
1. Shining Star
2. Girl Of My Dream
3. I'll Never Find Another (Find Another Like You)
4. Just One Moment Away
5. Let Your Love Come Down
6. Honey, Honey
7. Crazy
8. Forever By Your Side
9. You Send Me
10. Don't Say No
11. Where Did We Go Wrong?
12. All I Need
13. Sweet Talk
14. Why You Wanna Love Me Like That
15. I Won't Stop
Would be most grateful if could get a few seeders! Thanks!